Wojciech Gassowski - Swiatecznie CD

Wojciech Gassowski - Swiatecznie CD

Sale price$19.95
SKU: MTJ10806
Wojciech Gassowski: Świątecznie
Christmas Carols in English language by one of the most recognized Polish singers, Wojciech Gąssowski.

01. Winter Wonderland
02. Christmas Song
03. Jingle Bell Rock
04. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
05. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
06. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
07. I'll Be Home For Christmas
08. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
09. There's A Train Out For Dreamland
10. Let It Snow
11. White Christmas
12. Silent Night

Total running time: 39 minutes, 20 seconds.
©2007 A.A.MTJ

Free shipping

Free worldwide shipping and returns - customs and duties taxes included